top of page

Why We Blog

Do you love to shop? Go out and buy whatever you want, or at least whatever you think you can afford?

So do I! I search the city for the best shopping experiences at department and discount stores, and local boutiques. You will find here my Boutique Critiques and suggestions.

What I have learned is that kind of shopping usually leaves a hole in your wallet, bank account, investment portfolio (if you have one), and eventually becomes a financial snowball rolling you downhill into a financial rabbit hole.

Like Alice.

Wow! It’s deep and dark down here. As your eyes become accustomed to the darkness, you notice there are others here as well, all sitting around with a shopping bag and a glazed look in their eyes.

Does this sound familiar? More women than you know spend money they can’t afford to spend on clothing they don’t even necessarily like once they arrive at home with the bag. Would you like a hand climbing out of that rabbit hole? By the way, I am Iris Gathing, image consultant and style coach. As you grab onto my hand and begin to hoist yourself up, you might wonder why an image consultant would be spouting off about a financial rabbit hole.

Well, it’s because I know how to help you turn that rabbit hole into a mound (or mountain) of money.

Yours to keep. Want to learn more?

Sign up for my monthly newsletter and my free 20 minute web-seminar where I share three secrets about: “Putting it all Together: The Right Wardrobe can make you Rich”; Visit my website at http:/styledoesmatter.com


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page